NEW PRODUCT ALERT…

So I think when it comes to being a Make-Up collector (as I like to call myself), in order to keep your habit somewhat affordable, you want to make sure that you’re getting the best deal for your dollar! I have mentioned in previous posts how much I love ZPalettes and creating your own personal eyeshadow palette, well here is one brand that you HAVE to check out!!

I was trolling through social media (as I often do) and I stumbled upon this new brand called Karity Cosmetics. One of the reasons why I decided to try some of their shadows, without having known anyone that has, was because they list on their site that some of their shadows are dupes for a ‘brand that will remain nameless…..(Mac *cough, cough*)’ and they gave you an amazing little chart so you can match their color with your favorite higher end eye shadow!

I decided to purchase some shadows to test out and see if they really hold up to what they claim on their site….OMG IT WAS SO WORTH IT! Each shadow that I purchased was super pigmented and finely milled so when I used it on my eyes it felt like butter. The shadows are made from quality ingredients, and are extremely long wearing. Also, the shadows are cruelty-free, so I felt super comfortable knowing no sweet kitties or bunnies or puppies were harmed!

Oh and each pan is $5.50…and they have FREE shipping.

corten_1

The colors that I have are:

  • Jinx
  • Amoeba
  • Shameless
  • Hustler
  • Lexis
  • Bombita
  • Spring Break

I definitely recommend checking out Karity Cosmetics, and save a few dollars while you are purchasing quality makeup 🙂

2 thoughts on “NEW PRODUCT ALERT…

Leave a Reply

