January Favorites!

This month has FLOWN by, and it is crazy to think that Valentine’s Day is next week….(not that I will be doing anything because I am #singleAF L O L) but at least my favorite candy hearts will be 1/2 off the next day 🙂

I wanted to share with you guys products and things that I have been LOVING this past January, and I think this will be super fun to do each month in addition with blogging on a weekly basis (SOMEONE HOLD ME ACCOUNTABLE PLS!)

This past January I have been OBSESSING over so many amazing new products (and old products as well) So without dragging this out any longer…here is what I have been OBSESSED with in January 2016!

Skincare:

Makeup:

Brushes:


 

Leave a Reply

