Kan I Become A Kardashian or Nahh?

I think with the way I spelt some of my letters it is pretty easy to guess that I copied a Kardashian! Honestly, say what you want about that family but I think they are S T U N N I N G! I am obsessed with Khloe so I looked up some of her makeup looks and found one that I thought was great for a summer to fall transition glam look!

Screen shot 2015-10-31 at 1.16.41 PM

Like seriously…this woman is GORGEOUS…And she is also a really great inspiration for changing your lifestyle and getting healthy the RIGHT WAY! (I will be blogging about that soon!) Oh and she is also my #WCE lolz. Here is my interpretation on the look and how I took this from a bronzey summer glow into a more wearable fall look! Also excuse my face…I think I look a little silly BUTTTT I was embracing my inner Khloe 🙂


IMG_4270


Products I used:

Skin Care: 

  • Neutrogena Grapefruit Acne Skin Cleanser on the Clairsonic Mia2
  • Clinique Clarifying Lotion Toner for Combination Skin
  • Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Makeup:

  • Smashbox Photo Finish Oil Free Pore Minimizing Foundation Primer
  • Too Faced Born This Way Foundation
    • Used a damp beauty sponge to apply foundation all over my face
  • Maybelline Master Camouflaging Concealer in Light
    • I used the same damp beauty sponge to apply my concealer
  • Laura Mercier Loose Translucent setting powder to set my concealer and foundation with a Bare Minerals Mini Flawless Face Brush
  • Elf Contouring Blush and Bronzing Powder in St. Lucia (Only bronze color) with a Sonia Kashuk Powder Brush
  • NYX Bronzing and Blusher powder in Bora Bora (Darker Bronze for Contour Color) with my NARS Ita brush
  • Milani Baked Powder Blush in Luminoso with a bh Cosmetics Small Powder brush
  • Morphe 35K Eyeshadow Palette and Marc Jacobs Style Icon Eyeshadow in 206 The Lolita for the eyes and I used Morpe M139, Morphe MB13, Morphe M433, IT Cosmetics Airbrush Blending Crease 105 for my eye brushes
  • Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette in Black Forest Truffle on lower lash line with a Real Techniques Brow brush
  • Nars Highlighting Blush in Albatross with a bh Cosmetics small tapered brush
  • Mac Minieralized Skinfinish Bronzing powder in Global Glow with Bare Minerals Mini Flawless face brush
  • Elizabeth Mott Queen Of the Fill Brow Gel in Medium/Dark
  • ULTA Twisted Volume Mascara on top lashes and MAC Haute and Naughty Mascara in Black on lower lashes
  • Nars Brilliant Lip gloss in Chelsea Girls

I hope you guys do enjoy these kind of posts! I have some more product reviews coming up in the next week!

Leave a Reply

