#LookOfTheDay

As a college student, I would honestly much rather sleep in than do my makeup. That 20 minutes makes a HUGE difference! But, I do work in the office of Admissions as a tour guide so every Tuesday and Thursday I have to get up and make myself look presentable (even though I want to roll out of bed lolz) This makeup look is definitely my go-to quick fix when it comes to getting ready and looking good for work…AND IT’S LONG WEARING! I have tested it out for about two weeks now and so I give it the green light! Hope you guys enjoy!

E56C0EA7-665C-4E94-AD3D-33FCAB763BA0682F438B-A6FC-43E3-9C6E-7EF31E506538

Products Used:

Leave a Reply

