I HAVE AN INSTA! (and other news)

I decided to create an Instagram page for this blog, mainly because I can upload posts straight from my cellphone! Please feel free to check it out and even follow the page for new products that I find and other fun things!

https://instagram.com/lipstick.and.norts/

And also, I have decided that I am going to dedicate more time to this blog and post three times a week AT THE MINIMUM! I will be working on improving my content and making sure this blog is informative but also fun and enjoyable to read! I am ALWAYS willing to take constructive critiques as well as suggestions for things you guys would like to see!

I do have a few hauls coming up, Labor Day sales KILLED ME! I also have a few fall looks I plan on posting, as well as easy and on the go college looks!

2 thoughts on “I HAVE AN INSTA! (and other news)

Leave a Reply

